Testimonials

 Facebook Reviews

 

Jen C. on 6/01/2018 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Just had a new A/C unit and wifi thermostat installed by Experts today. It was hassle free, reasonably priced, clean and even educational. I didn’t know what I didn’t know about my own system and Kyle had such a good attitude as he explained everything about my system to me. Great guys, great work, great experience!


Jaime W. on 4/10/2018 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Kyle and his crew came out today to do some work at my home in Stevenson, Wa. I cannot say enough great things! They showed up on time, were very courteous and professional, and were very knowledgeable! They had some great recommendations on how to replace our super old and run down heating system! Highly recommend these guys!


Brad D. on 2/7/2018 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Kyle and Corbin showed up like a couple of rock stars and helped my family out with the replacement of our old broke furnace. Kyle’s recommendation of what we needed for our application was on point and the installation/custom work of our new furnace was absolutely flawless. Thank you Justin Nassey for the recommendation and Experts Heating and cooling for the Stellar job.


Debbie F. on 1/25/2018 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Kyle and his crew were fantastic. Came in and fixed our heat pump in a quick and timely matter. Will be using them for future needs.


Lori K. on 8/11/2017 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Kyle and Corbin installed a unit for us yesterday, they were very professional, well organized and did an amazing job. I will highly recommend this company to anyone.


Kaci K. on 8/4/2017 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

The hottest day of the year and our air conditioner didn’t turn on! Kyle happened to be near us when we called and he came to our rescue as soon as he was done with another job. They were fast and had the part needed to fix our problem. Had some great information to share about the system. (we bought our house 1 year ago) We will be calling them again for maintenance of our system no question about that! Thank you again!


Heather H. on 1/3/2017 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Thank you for your prompt service! Our staff and clients are happy and warm!


Kyle K. on 6/20/2017 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Great job and very efficient in the short notice!!!


Stephanie B. on 12/01/2016 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Very happy with the service to fix our heat pump. Will definitely be calling again when we need service and most definitely recommend! Thank you!!!


Jesse M. on 11/23/2016 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Just had my furnace maintenance completed by Experts. A+ experience. Will be a repeat customer.


Gavin S. on 11/22/2016 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Experts Heating & Cooling (Kyle) came today to service my Mitsubishi Ductless System, and did an excellent job! Even took the time to clean the outside of the outdoor unit!
I would highly recommend their services!


Gage D. on 11/16/2016 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Great people with an awesome work ethic and genuine respect for customers!


 

Google Reviews

Craig N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

I had Kyle and Corbin come in and replace my a/c and furnace today. Let me tell you,these guys are HONEST, professional and clean. I would recommend my mother reach out to these guys, if she ever needed help. I HIGHLY recommend EXPERT HEATING AND COOLING for any of your needs. THANK YOU VERY MUCH KYLE AND CORBIN!!


Jen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Just had a new A/C unit and wifi thermostat installed by Experts today. It was hassle free, reasonably priced, clean and even educational. I didn’t know what I didn’t know about my own system and Kyle had such a good attitude as he explained everything about my system to me. Great guys, great work, great experience!


Jaime W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Kyle and his crew came out today to do some work at my home in Stevenson, Wa. I cannot say enough great things! They showed up on time, were very courteous and professional, and were very knowledgeable! They had some great recommendations on how to replace our super old and run down heating system! Highly recommend these guys!


Kylene S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Kyle and his team did a wonderful job installing our AC system. They were very knowledgeable about the process and answered my many questions thoroughly. They did a wonderful job and were very responsive and reliable. I usually never post reviews (good or bad) but they did such a great job I wanted to share.


Monique K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Kyle and Corbin responded quickly to my Google message for help on a 100 degree day when my heat pump went out. They came out by mid afternoon, assessed the problem and had the a/c on quickly. He even cleaned a filter in the furnace. Great, prompt and friendly service. Thanks for saving the day!


Craig N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Kyle came out today. On time and honest,what more could you ask for? I am ignorant when it comes to HVAC but he was very patient explaining every detail. I highly recommend him. Thanks Kyle!


Kyle A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Kyle came out the day I had an issue with my heating system. He found the problem with in the first couple minutes and had it repaired. The impressive part of it was he spent the next hour making sure everything else was working appropriately. Kyle is very knowledgeable and has great customer service.


Amy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

I first used Experts when our downstairs furnace went out. Kyle came out that day and repaired it right away. Two days later our upstairs furnace went out and Kyle again came out on the same day. It was a bigger fix than the first time, but he ordered my part, picked it up the next day, and came back out to install it. He charges very reasonable rates without skimping on quality, a rare find! We will definitely be using Experts for all our future repairs and maintenance.


Sara S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

I started smelling some burning electrical from my heater, which is an older furnace. I called and Kyle came right away. He quickly figured out what was causing the smell and had all the parts on hand. It was very affordable, better than any other quotes I had. He was very friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone and will be calling him when I need any other work done.

Update: A few days after Experts came, my furnace quit working again, the fan wouldn’t come on. A quick call to Kyle and he was back in no time to find out what was going on. It turned out that the terminal was bad, instead of the fuses, not something he could have known initially since it was working the way it should. After searching for a day, he unfortunately found that because of the age of the furnace, the part to repair it was no longer available. So Kyle installed a new furnace in just a few hours. He redid all of the trim work and filled in the gap with a very nice wood that can be painted to match or stained. During the install, he was professional and friendly as before, as well as very clean. There was no mess for me to pick up afterwards.

I highly recommend Experts Heating & Cooling.


Tyler P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

Yesterday morning our heat went out. My grandparents are visiting from California and we have a three year old son so I was nervous as to how fixing the HVAC system would go. I know nothing about them. I googled experts in my local area and found that Kyle Kent’s business, Expert’s Heating, was the cheapest. He also told me that he could be at my house within the hour. He showed up and quickly diagnosed what was wrong. Two wires has melted away and he told me it was going to be a quick fix that wouldn’t cost much. He literally could’ve told me any number of things and charged me a tremendous amount. I have pure respect for anyone who honestly helps people the way he does. I recommend his service to anyone needing help with their HVAC systems. Great guy.


 

Home Advisor Reviews

 

Hal D. on 1/5/2018 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0

He’s kind and offers excellent service. I’ve used him a couple times and customer service is something he takes pride in.